School Logo

Little London Community

Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

 

Academic Calendar

Holiday School closes School re-opens
    Tuesday 4th September 2018
Autumn mid-term Friday 26th October 2018 Tuesday 6th November 2018
Christmas break Friday 21st December 2018 Monday 7th January 2018
Spring mid-term Thursday 14th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Easter break Friday 29th March 2019 Monday 15th April 2019
Easter weekend Thursday 18th April 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Bank Holiday Friday 3rd May 2019 Tuesday 7th May 2019
Summer mid-term Friday 24th May 2019 Tuesday 4th June 2019
Summer break Tuesday 23rd July 2019  

 

Term length                                                 Bank Holidays include

 

Autumn

75 days

Christmas

25th & 26th

December

2018

Spring Summer

55 days

65 days

New Year’s Day

 

Good Friday

1st

 

19th

January

 

April

2019

 

2019

Total

195 days

 

Easter Monday

 

22nd

 

April

 

2019

 

 

May Day

6th

May

2019

 

 

Spring Bank

27th

May

2019

 

 

August

26th

August

2019

 

Training Dates (School Closed)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Click to view and download a copy of next year's Academic Calendar

Top