School Logo

Little London Community

Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

 

Academic Calendar

 School Holidays for 2020/21

 

Holiday      Last day of school First day of school
    Monday 7th September 2020
Autumn mid-term Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas break Friday 18th December 2020 Monday 4th January 2021
Spring mid-term Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter break Thursday 1st April 2021 Monday 19th April 2021
May Bank Holiday Friday 30th April 2021 Tuesday 4th May 2021
Summer mid-term Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer break Tuesday 27th July 2021  

 

Term length                                                 Bank Holidays include

 

Autumn

70 days

Christmas

25th & 26th

December

2020

Spring Summer

59 days

66 days

New Year’s Day

 

Good Friday

1st

 

2nd

January

 

April

2021

 

2021

Total

195 days

 

Easter Monday

 

5th

 

April

 

2021

 

 

May Day

3rd

May

2021

 

 

Spring Bank

31st

May

2021

 

 

August

30th

August

2021

 

Training Dates (School Closed)

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Tuesday 27th July 2021

School Holidays for 2021/22

 

Holiday     Last day of schoolFirst day of school
  Monday 6th September 2021
Autumn mid-termFriday 22nd October 2021Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas breakFriday 17th December 2021Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring mid-termFriday 18th February 2022Monday 28th February 2020
Easter breakFriday 1st April 2022Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Bank HolidayFriday 29th April 2022Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Summer mid-termFriday 27th May 2022Monday 6th June 2022
Summer breakTuesday 26th July 2022 

 

 

Term length                                                 Bank Holidays include

 

Autumn

70 days

Christmas

25th & 26th

December

2021

Spring

 

Summer

59 days

 

65 days

New Year’s Day

 

Good Friday

1st

 

15th 

January

 

April

2022

 

2022

Total

194 days

 

Easter Monday

 

18th

 

April

 

2022

 

 

May Day

2nd

May

2022

 

 

Spring Bank

2nd

   June

2022

  Platinum Jubilee3rd    June  2022

 

 

August

29th

August

2022

 

Training Dates (School Closed)

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022

Click to view and download a copy of Academic Calendar

Top